Seven statewide professionals have been named to the advisory board for the 2021 Iowa’s IT Leadership Forum, Paragon IT Professionals announced this week. Members of the board of advisors include: Jeremy Comer, Corteva Agriscience; Rachelle Little, John Deere; Todd Parsons, Andy Boerjan and Julie Raveling, Principal FInancial Group; Gina Brown, ARAG; and Stephanie Kempf, Mittera. The forum holds monthly half-day sessions on IT leadership, hosted by Paragon IT Professionals.